School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
7th/8th Girls White vs. Portledge
Holy Child Academy
8th Boys Blue vs. Portledge
Portledge
Wed, Jan 30
8th Boys Blue vs. Luhi
Holy Child Academy
7th/8th Girls Blue vs. Green Vale
Holy Child Academy
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
7th/8th Girls Blue vs. HCDS
Holy Child Academy
8th Boys Blue vs. East Woods
East Woods
Tue, Feb 12
8th Boys Blue vs. Portledge
Holy Child Academy
7th/8th Girls White vs. Portledge
Holy Child Academy
Wed, Feb 13
7th & 8th Boys White Basketball vs. LWA
Holy Child Academy
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23